Contact Us

General enquiries 

The Festival is run by volunteers and extra help is always welcomed during the Festival.  If you would like to support the Festival in this way please contact us on this address.

enquiries@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk 

Chairman

Gillian Karaviotis 
chairman@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk
07810 810955

Vocal Secretary

Naomi Atkins
vocal@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk
07973 634366

Piano Secretary

Paul and Janet Churchouse
piano@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk
07779 044156

Strings Secretary

Sylvia Shaw
strings@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk
07905 170560

Woodwind and Brass Secretary

Barbara Douglas
woodwind@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk
07505 549005

Drama Secretaries

Jane Trainer
07505 327774
Leanne Molloy
drama@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Treasurer

Glynis Lawson
treasurer@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Festival Secretary

Gaynor Sheehy
secretary@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Database & Website

Lynne Wallis
webmaster@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Sponsorship

sponsorship@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

 


Last updated by Festival Admin on 1st August, 2018