Contact Us

General enquiries 

The Festival is run by volunteers and extra help is always welcomed during the Festival.  If you would like to support the Festival in this way please contact us on this address.

enquiries@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk 

Chairmen

Gillian Karaviotis and Naomi Atkins
chairman@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk
07810 810955                07973 634366

 

Vocal Secretary

Naomi Atkins
vocal@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk
07973 634366

Piano Secretary

Paul and Janet Churchouse
piano@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk
07779 044156

Strings Secretary

Sylvia Shaw
strings@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk
07905 170560

Woodwind and Brass Secretary

Barbara Douglas
woodwind@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk
07505 549005

Drama Secretaries

Jane Trainer
07505 327774
Alan Mackey                                                                                                                                   07917 845935
drama@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Treasurer

Glynis Lawson
treasurer@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Festival Secretary

Vacant
secretary@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Database & Website

Vacant
webmaster@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Sponsorship

sponsorship@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

 


Last updated by Festival Admin on 4th July, 2019