Contact us

 

General enquires about the Festival: enquiries@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Chairman

Gillan Karaviotis 07810 810955 , chairman@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

 

Vocal Secretary

Naomi Atkins, 07973 634366 vocal@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

 

Piano Secretary

Paul and Janet Churchouse, piano@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

 

Strings Secretary

strings@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

 

Woodwind and Brass Secretary

Barbara Douglas, 07505 549005, woodwind@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

 

Drama Secretaries

Jane Trainer (07973 327774) and Leanne Molloy

drama@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

 

Treasurer - Glynis Lawson treasurer@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Festival Secretary - Gaynor Sheehy festival@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Database & Website - Lynne Wallis webmaster@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Sponsorship - Rhiannon Scott sponsorship@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

Publicity - Rhiannon Scott publicity@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

The Festival is run by volunteers and extra help is always welcomed during the Festival.  If you would like to support the Festival in this way please contact: 

enquiries@marlowmusicfestival.co.uk

 

 

 


Search

 

Please login here with your username and password

  Contact us for further information

Syllabus 2017- Download here

 


Drama 

Strings

String Ensembles 

Brass & Woodwind 

Brass & Woodwind Ensembles

Piano

Vocal

Choirs


   Like us on Facebook 

Become a Friend of the Festival